Üldkontakt

info@ranilinn.ee
(+372) 552 5151

Räni KV OÜ
Tüki Tõrvandi alevik, Kambja vald Tartu maakond, 61714

Selle pildi alt-atribuut on tühi. Failinimi on map.png

Kontaktid

Aren Põder

Juhatuse liige

+372 552 5151 aren@agriland.ee

Ronald Blumenau

Juhatuse liige, finantsjuht

+372 5342 2224 ronald@agriland.ee

Marko Kutman

Jurist

+372 512 0717 marko@rani.ee

Margit Sults

Juhiabi, turundusspetsialist

+372 5625 9271 margit@rani.ee

Kai Paade

Müügiesindaja arendused/ elamispinnad

+372 5615 1460 kai@rani.ee

Relika Ausen

Müügiesindaja arendused/ elamispinnad

+372 5667 7098 relika@rani.ee

Stina Serglov

Müügiesindaja elamispinnad

+372 5391 7674 stina@rani.ee